Meta is betting on India’s ‘Gen Z’ Instagram users to drive trends in 2024

Tech giant Meta is expectantly looking forward to 2024 and expects Indian ‘Gen Z’ users to dictate global trends on Instagram. ‘Gen...

West Indies v England 2nd ODI preview and best bets

Following a profitable preview in Sunday's first ODI, Richard Mann has two more selections as West Indies and England renew hostilities on Wednesday. SHAI...

Best Betting Apps in Bangladesh 2023

Bangladesh, located in South Asia, has gorgeous landscapes and a population that is passionate about sports. Unfortunately, all types of sports betting have been...

Betting odds and lines for college football bowl games

College Football bowl season is finally here, featuring 42 postseason games from the Myrtle Beach Bowl on Dec. to the College Football Playoff national...

Big Bash outright preview and best bets

The Big Bash League is back on Thursday, and Richard Mann's outright preview of the latest edition features three recommended bets. Cricket betting tips:...


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Must read