HomeHoroscopeSriperumbudur Lok Sabha election 2024: Date of voting, result, candidates, main parties,...

Sriperumbudur Lok Sabha election 2024: Date of voting, result, candidates, main parties, schedule | India News – Times of India


Related stories

Filenin Efeleri Bulgaristan a mağlup oldu

A Milli Erkek Voleybol Takımı, FIVB Milletler Ligi'nin (VNL)...

Türkiye – Gürcistan (CANLI İZLE)! Taraftarium24 Selçuksports Golvar TV Canlı Maç Linki Şifresiz

UEFA Euro 2024 maçında heyecan devam ediyor. Türkiye ile Gürcistan karşı karşıya gelecek......

FIFA dan sosyal medya kararı

FIFA'nın Sosyal Medya Koruma Servisi (SMPS), birliğe üye 211...

Vincenzo Montella dan erteleme açıklaması

EURO 2024'te F Grubu'nun ilk maçında Gürcistan ile karşılaşacak...

Sriperumbudur reflects a diverse demographic and remains a crucial constituency of Tamil Nadu.
As for the 2024 candidates list in Sriperumbudur Lok Sabha Constituency, Premkumar from All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam , TR Balu from Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam , N Ravichandran from Naam Tamilar Katchi and Venugopal from Tamil Maanila Congress are the prominent candidates.
In the 2019 General Assembly Elections, Sriperumbudur witnessed a fiercely contested battle. This constituency witnessed a 61.64% voter turnout in the year 2019. DMK candidate T R Baalu won the 2019 General Election with a victory margin of 5,07,955 votes, securing 7,93,281 votes. T R Baalu defeated Vaithilingam A of the PMK, who got 2,85,326 votes
The Sriperumbudur Lok Sabha constituency is scheduled to vote on 19th April 2024, with the Election Commission announcing results on 4th June, as per their statement on March 16.

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories